Viewing entries in
Wedding Videography

Higuera Ranch Wedding | Linda + Colin

Comment

Higuera Ranch Wedding | Linda + Colin

"You are the finest, loveliest, tenderest, and most beautiful person I have ever known and even that is an understatement." - F. Scott Fitzgerald

San Luis Obispo Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions
Venue: Higuera Ranch | higueraranch.com | 525 El Camino Real, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Wedding Coordinator: CJN Planning | cjneventplanning.com
Photographer: Valorie Darling | valoriedarlingphotography.com
Flowers: Flowers by Kim | flowersbykim.com
Catering: Old San Luis BBQ | oldsanluisbbq.com
Sound / Photo Booth | epicentertainmentslo.com
Rentals: Slo Party Rentals | slopartyrentals.com
Makeup: Suzie Moldavon | suziemoldavon.com
Hair: The Queens Bees | thequeensbees.com
Donuts: Sugar Lips Slo | sugarlipsminis.com

Comment

Katy + John | Four Seasons Santa Barbara Wedding

Comment

Katy + John | Four Seasons Santa Barbara Wedding

“When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.” —When Harry Met Sally

Four Seasons Santa Barbara Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Four Seasons Resort The Biltmore | fourseasons.com/santabarbara | 1260 Channel Dr, Santa Barbara, CA 93108
Wedding Coordinator: Sinclair & Moore | Jamie Moore | sinclairandmoore.com
Makeup & Hair: Studio MM&B | studiommb.com
Photographer: O’Malley Photographers | omalleyphotographers.com
Band: Scott Cummings Music | luxuryentertainmentgroup.com
Cake: Sweet & Saucy Shop | sweetandsaucyshop.com
Rentals: Town & Country Event Rentals | townandcountryeventrentals.com

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

"I have found the one whom my soul loves."   - Song of Solomon 3:4

Mountaingate Country Club Wedding Videographer |Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Mountaingate Country Club | mtngatecc.com | 12445 Mountaingate Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90049
Wedding Coordinator: Velvet Alley Events | velvetalleyevents.com
Photographer: Lin & Jersa | linandjirsa.com
Officiant: Rev Michael McKay | greatofficiants.com
DJ: Gus Veitia | Audiogenics
Flowers: Floral Fields | floralfields.net
Cake: Jaqki's Cake Creations | jackiescakecreations.com
Photobooth: Treasured Photobooths | treasuredphotobooths.com
Rentals: Ambiance Lighting Pros | ambiancepros.com

Comment

Bel Air Bay Club Wedding | Julia + Dennis

Comment

Bel Air Bay Club Wedding | Julia + Dennis

"Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage."  -Lao Tzu

Bel Air Bay Club Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Bel Air Bay Club | 16801 Pacific Coast Highway, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 | belairbayclub.com
Wedding Coordinator: V3 Events | v3events.com
Photographer: Daniel Cruz Photo | danielcruzphoto.com
Flowers: The Flower Lab | theflowerlab.com
Makeup: Kelly Zhang | kellyzhang.com
Cake: Sarah Kang
DJ: DJ Eric Visperas | voxdjs.com
Rentals: VOX DJS | Jim Sullivan | voxdjs.com
Draping: Stage Labs | stagelabs.com
Photobooth: Never Cloudy Events | nevercloudyevents.com

Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

1 Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

stephx montage.jpg

"Where there is love there is life." -Mahatma Gandhi 

San Juan Capistrano Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Wedding Coordinator: Yellowbird Events | yellowbirdevents.com
Venue: Serra Plaza | serraplazaevents.com
Photographer: Brian Leahy Photography | brianleahyphoto.com
Florist: Kathy Burnham Floral Design | kburnhamfloral.com
Band: The Gold Standard | downbeat.la
Catering: Sundried Tomato Catering | sundriedtomatobistro.com
Rentals: Signature Party Rentals | signatureparty.com
Napkins: A Rental Connection | arentalconnection.com
Linens: La Tavola Linens | latavolalinen.com
Calligrapher: Calligraphy Katrina | calligraphykatrina.com
Hair : Page Beauty | pagebeauty.com
Makeup: Joelle Pitts Makeup | joellepittsmakeup.com
Dress: Ines di Santo | inesdisanto.com
Officiant: The OC Wedding Guy | theocweddingguy.com
Shuttle Services: Modern Transportation Shuttle | modernshuttle.com

1 Comment

Soka University Wedding | Susan + Jae

Comment

Soka University Wedding | Susan + Jae

"I love you and that's the beginning and end of everything." -F. Scott Fitzgerald

Soko University Videographer | Anything Everything Productions (AnyEveryPro)
Venue: Soka University of America | soka.edu | 1 University Drive, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Wedding Coordinator: Serenity Events | Caroline Cha
Photographer: Sam Lim Studio | samlimstudio.com

A video posted by AEP (@anyeverypro) on

Comment

La Venta Inn Wedding | Erin + Daniel

Comment

La Venta Inn Wedding | Erin + Daniel

“Have enough courage to trust love one more time and always one more time.”  -Maya Angelou

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/8D5ecmhkjW/?taken-by=anyeverypro

AEP Teaser | Erin + Daniel
La Venta Inn Videographer | Anything Everything Productions (AnyEveryPro)
Venue: La Venta Inn | laventa.com | 796 Vía Del Monte, Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
Wedding Coordinator: Leslie Fernandez
Photographer: Honey Honey Photography | hoooney.com

Comment

Malibu Rocky Oaks Estate Vineyards Wedding | Emily + Brian

Comment

Malibu Rocky Oaks Estate Vineyards Wedding | Emily + Brian

"When you trip over love, it is easy to get up. But when you fall in love, it is impossible to stand again." -Albert Einstein

AEP Highlight | Emily + Brian

Malibu Rocky Oaks Estate Vineyards Videographer | Anything Everything Productions
Venue: Malibu Rocky Oaks Estate Vineyards | maliburockyoaks.com | 340 Kanan Rd, Malibu, CA 90265
Wedding Coordinator: The Elegant Ninja | theelegantninja.com
Photographer: Eileen Liu | eileenliuphotography.com
Cake: Lady M Confections | ladym.com
MC: Cole Carnesecca
Suit: Suitable | suitablenyc.com
Dress: Shin Bu Bridal
Catering: Grace Catering | hotelbanquet.com


Prior to the highlight film here are a compilation of films we created for Emily & Brian.

1 min Teaser Film

AEP Timelapse | Throughout the wedding we had a designated camera set up to only take timelapse of the amazing venue

Instagram: AEP Love in 15 | Emily + Brian

Comment