Viewing entries tagged
15secwedding

Villa Del Sol D’Oro | Kate + Eric

Comment

Villa Del Sol D’Oro | Kate + Eric

"The heart wants what it wants." -Woody Allen

AEP Highlight | Kate + Eric
Villa Del Sol D'Oro Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions
Venue: Villa Del Sol D'Oro | sagardens.com/VDSDO/ | 675 W Highland Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024
Photographer: Cotton Love | cottonlovestudios.com
DJ: Ultimate Music Entertainment | ultimatemusicdj.com
Cake: Katrina's Cake House | karinascakehousebakery.com
Cigar Roller: Cigar Damas | cigardamas.com

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

"I have found the one whom my soul loves."   - Song of Solomon 3:4

Mountaingate Country Club Wedding Videographer |Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Mountaingate Country Club | mtngatecc.com | 12445 Mountaingate Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90049
Wedding Coordinator: Velvet Alley Events | velvetalleyevents.com
Photographer: Lin & Jersa | linandjirsa.com
Officiant: Rev Michael McKay | greatofficiants.com
DJ: Gus Veitia | Audiogenics
Flowers: Floral Fields | floralfields.net
Cake: Jaqki's Cake Creations | jackiescakecreations.com
Photobooth: Treasured Photobooths | treasuredphotobooths.com
Rentals: Ambiance Lighting Pros | ambiancepros.com

Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

1 Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

stephx montage.jpg

"Where there is love there is life." -Mahatma Gandhi 

San Juan Capistrano Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Wedding Coordinator: Yellowbird Events | yellowbirdevents.com
Venue: Serra Plaza | serraplazaevents.com
Photographer: Brian Leahy Photography | brianleahyphoto.com
Florist: Kathy Burnham Floral Design | kburnhamfloral.com
Band: The Gold Standard | downbeat.la
Catering: Sundried Tomato Catering | sundriedtomatobistro.com
Rentals: Signature Party Rentals | signatureparty.com
Napkins: A Rental Connection | arentalconnection.com
Linens: La Tavola Linens | latavolalinen.com
Calligrapher: Calligraphy Katrina | calligraphykatrina.com
Hair : Page Beauty | pagebeauty.com
Makeup: Joelle Pitts Makeup | joellepittsmakeup.com
Dress: Ines di Santo | inesdisanto.com
Officiant: The OC Wedding Guy | theocweddingguy.com
Shuttle Services: Modern Transportation Shuttle | modernshuttle.com

1 Comment

Comment

AnyEveryPro Instagram Love Stories

Challenge: Can you tell a love story in 15 sec? 

Instagram introduced Video not too long ago and provided users with a new way to share their stories. In response we wanted to challenge ourselves and see if we could tell a meaningful love story through this new medium. The obvious challenge was condensing 8-10 hours worth of content we had into a meaningful 15 second story. I know meaningful and 15 seconds rarely go hand in hand, but none the less the boundaries that Instagram established made us eager to tell stories that leave a lasting impression. This is our first humble attempt. 

-J

 

Comment