Viewing entries tagged
beach wedding

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

"I have found the one whom my soul loves."   - Song of Solomon 3:4

Mountaingate Country Club Wedding Videographer |Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Mountaingate Country Club | mtngatecc.com | 12445 Mountaingate Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90049
Wedding Coordinator: Velvet Alley Events | velvetalleyevents.com
Photographer: Lin & Jersa | linandjirsa.com
Officiant: Rev Michael McKay | greatofficiants.com
DJ: Gus Veitia | Audiogenics
Flowers: Floral Fields | floralfields.net
Cake: Jaqki's Cake Creations | jackiescakecreations.com
Photobooth: Treasured Photobooths | treasuredphotobooths.com
Rentals: Ambiance Lighting Pros | ambiancepros.com

Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

1 Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

stephx montage.jpg

"Where there is love there is life." -Mahatma Gandhi 

San Juan Capistrano Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Wedding Coordinator: Yellowbird Events | yellowbirdevents.com
Venue: Serra Plaza | serraplazaevents.com
Photographer: Brian Leahy Photography | brianleahyphoto.com
Florist: Kathy Burnham Floral Design | kburnhamfloral.com
Band: The Gold Standard | downbeat.la
Catering: Sundried Tomato Catering | sundriedtomatobistro.com
Rentals: Signature Party Rentals | signatureparty.com
Napkins: A Rental Connection | arentalconnection.com
Linens: La Tavola Linens | latavolalinen.com
Calligrapher: Calligraphy Katrina | calligraphykatrina.com
Hair : Page Beauty | pagebeauty.com
Makeup: Joelle Pitts Makeup | joellepittsmakeup.com
Dress: Ines di Santo | inesdisanto.com
Officiant: The OC Wedding Guy | theocweddingguy.com
Shuttle Services: Modern Transportation Shuttle | modernshuttle.com

1 Comment

AnyEveryPro: Love In 15 | Malibu Wedding

Comment

AnyEveryPro: Love In 15 | Malibu Wedding

The Holiday season is almost here

It's November 15th and here's a 15" love story set in Malibu. Kayla plus Rehman! Enjoy! 

 

AnyEveryPro: Love in 15 | Malibu Wedding Link in Profile.

A video posted by Jay Hyon (@anyeverypro) on

AEP Feature | Kayla plus Rehman
Sunset Restaurant Wedding Videographers | Anything Everything Productions
Venue: Sunset Restaurant | thesunsetrestaurant.com/ | 6800 Westward Beach Road
Malibu, CA 90265
Getting Ready: Rental Residence | 6360 Cavalleri Road, Malibu CA 90265 
Event Coordinator: Floral Fields | floralfields.net
Photographer: Dennis Kwan Photography | denniskwanweddings.com
DJ/MC: All the Above Events | alltheaboveevents.com
Photo Booth: Flashlife Photobooth | flashlifephotobooth.com
Limo Service: 4Ever Limo | 4everlimo.com
Makeup: Stephanie with Steph Beauty | www.stephbeauty.com

Comment