Viewing entries tagged
dtlawedding

Villa Del Sol D’Oro | Kate + Eric

Comment

Villa Del Sol D’Oro | Kate + Eric

"The heart wants what it wants." -Woody Allen

AEP Highlight | Kate + Eric
Villa Del Sol D'Oro Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions
Venue: Villa Del Sol D'Oro | sagardens.com/VDSDO/ | 675 W Highland Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024
Photographer: Cotton Love | cottonlovestudios.com
DJ: Ultimate Music Entertainment | ultimatemusicdj.com
Cake: Katrina's Cake House | karinascakehousebakery.com
Cigar Roller: Cigar Damas | cigardamas.com

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

"I have found the one whom my soul loves."   - Song of Solomon 3:4

Mountaingate Country Club Wedding Videographer |Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Mountaingate Country Club | mtngatecc.com | 12445 Mountaingate Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90049
Wedding Coordinator: Velvet Alley Events | velvetalleyevents.com
Photographer: Lin & Jersa | linandjirsa.com
Officiant: Rev Michael McKay | greatofficiants.com
DJ: Gus Veitia | Audiogenics
Flowers: Floral Fields | floralfields.net
Cake: Jaqki's Cake Creations | jackiescakecreations.com
Photobooth: Treasured Photobooths | treasuredphotobooths.com
Rentals: Ambiance Lighting Pros | ambiancepros.com

Comment

Bel Air Bay Club Wedding | Julia + Dennis

Comment

Bel Air Bay Club Wedding | Julia + Dennis

"Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage."  -Lao Tzu

Bel Air Bay Club Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Bel Air Bay Club | 16801 Pacific Coast Highway, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 | belairbayclub.com
Wedding Coordinator: V3 Events | v3events.com
Photographer: Daniel Cruz Photo | danielcruzphoto.com
Flowers: The Flower Lab | theflowerlab.com
Makeup: Kelly Zhang | kellyzhang.com
Cake: Sarah Kang
DJ: DJ Eric Visperas | voxdjs.com
Rentals: VOX DJS | Jim Sullivan | voxdjs.com
Draping: Stage Labs | stagelabs.com
Photobooth: Never Cloudy Events | nevercloudyevents.com

Comment

Comment

AnyEveryPro: Love In 15 | Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wedding

TGIF! It's Friday, August 15th, 2014! At the 15th of every month, AEP will begin something new and share a 15” story thru Instagram. Our hope is to leave a lasting impression despite the 15" limit bound by Instagram. This is our 2nd humble attempt. 

Sharon Chai plus Stephen

The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wedding Videographers | Anything Everything Productions (AEP)
Venue: The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion | 135 N. Grand Ave, Los Angeles CA, 90012
Catering: Patina Catering | patinagroup.com/restaurant.php?restaurants_id=89
Coordiner: Simply Sera Events | simplysera.com/
Photographer: Jerome Park Photography | jeromeparkphotos.com/
Florist: Boulevard Florist | boulevardflst.com/
MC/DJ: A Thousand Words Events | thousandwordsla.com/
Cake: Sweet Lady Jane | sweetladyjane.com/
Quartet: El Real Chamber Player | elrealchamberplayers.com/
Hair/MU: Kelly Zhang | blog.kellyzhang.com/

 

 

Comment