Viewing entries tagged
la brea wedding

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

1 Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

stephx montage.jpg

"Where there is love there is life." -Mahatma Gandhi 

San Juan Capistrano Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Wedding Coordinator: Yellowbird Events | yellowbirdevents.com
Venue: Serra Plaza | serraplazaevents.com
Photographer: Brian Leahy Photography | brianleahyphoto.com
Florist: Kathy Burnham Floral Design | kburnhamfloral.com
Band: The Gold Standard | downbeat.la
Catering: Sundried Tomato Catering | sundriedtomatobistro.com
Rentals: Signature Party Rentals | signatureparty.com
Napkins: A Rental Connection | arentalconnection.com
Linens: La Tavola Linens | latavolalinen.com
Calligrapher: Calligraphy Katrina | calligraphykatrina.com
Hair : Page Beauty | pagebeauty.com
Makeup: Joelle Pitts Makeup | joellepittsmakeup.com
Dress: Ines di Santo | inesdisanto.com
Officiant: The OC Wedding Guy | theocweddingguy.com
Shuttle Services: Modern Transportation Shuttle | modernshuttle.com

1 Comment

AnyEveryPro: Love In 15 | Studio 1342 Wedding

Comment

AnyEveryPro: Love In 15 | Studio 1342 Wedding

Happy Humpday!

It's October 15th and every 15th of the month we're telling 15" love stories through instagram. enjoy! Azita plus Marshall! Enjoy! 

Loading

Love in 15 | Azita plus Marshall @instazita + @m_rake Every 15th AEP will share a 15” love story thru Instagram. Enjoy! #LoveIn15 #AEPLoveIn15 #vsco #vscocam #InstaWedding #studio1342 #15secWedding #InstaLoveStory #LoveStory #ido #anyeverypro #aep #boymeetsgirl #aepwedding #theknot #azitamarshall

View on Instagram

AEP Feature | Azita plus Marshall

Studio Studio 1342 Wedding Videographers | Anything Everything Productions
Venue: Studio 1342 | www.onethreefourtwo.com | 1342 S La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90019 
Getting Ready: The Cactus Flower | 882 Commonwealth Ave, Venice Beach CA 90048
Event Coordinator: CCL Weddings
Cake Artist: Dolce Monachellis | dolce-monachellis.com
Floral Designer: Bride's mother and bride
Officiant: Groom's best friend
Photographer: Seth M. Johnson | sethmjohnson.com
DJ/MC: YACHT | teamyacht.com
Lighting/Dance Floor: provided by Studio 1342 | | studio1342.com
Hair & Makeup: Absolutely Beautiful Brides
Photo Booth: Groom's cousin
Bridal Dress: Sarah Seven | sarahseven.com/
Shoes: Forever 21
Groom's Suit: J. Crew

Comment