Viewing entries tagged
wedding indie mix

Higuera Ranch Wedding | Linda + Colin

Comment

Higuera Ranch Wedding | Linda + Colin

"You are the finest, loveliest, tenderest, and most beautiful person I have ever known and even that is an understatement." - F. Scott Fitzgerald

San Luis Obispo Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions
Venue: Higuera Ranch | higueraranch.com | 525 El Camino Real, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Wedding Coordinator: CJN Planning | cjneventplanning.com
Photographer: Valorie Darling | valoriedarlingphotography.com
Flowers: Flowers by Kim | flowersbykim.com
Catering: Old San Luis BBQ | oldsanluisbbq.com
Sound / Photo Booth | epicentertainmentslo.com
Rentals: Slo Party Rentals | slopartyrentals.com
Makeup: Suzie Moldavon | suziemoldavon.com
Hair: The Queens Bees | thequeensbees.com
Donuts: Sugar Lips Slo | sugarlipsminis.com

Comment

Villa Del Sol D’Oro | Kate + Eric

Comment

Villa Del Sol D’Oro | Kate + Eric

"The heart wants what it wants." -Woody Allen

AEP Highlight | Kate + Eric
Villa Del Sol D'Oro Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions
Venue: Villa Del Sol D'Oro | sagardens.com/VDSDO/ | 675 W Highland Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024
Photographer: Cotton Love | cottonlovestudios.com
DJ: Ultimate Music Entertainment | ultimatemusicdj.com
Cake: Katrina's Cake House | karinascakehousebakery.com
Cigar Roller: Cigar Damas | cigardamas.com

Comment

Katy + John | Four Seasons Santa Barbara Wedding

Comment

Katy + John | Four Seasons Santa Barbara Wedding

“When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.” —When Harry Met Sally

Four Seasons Santa Barbara Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Four Seasons Resort The Biltmore | fourseasons.com/santabarbara | 1260 Channel Dr, Santa Barbara, CA 93108
Wedding Coordinator: Sinclair & Moore | Jamie Moore | sinclairandmoore.com
Makeup & Hair: Studio MM&B | studiommb.com
Photographer: O’Malley Photographers | omalleyphotographers.com
Band: Scott Cummings Music | luxuryentertainmentgroup.com
Cake: Sweet & Saucy Shop | sweetandsaucyshop.com
Rentals: Town & Country Event Rentals | townandcountryeventrentals.com

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

Comment

Nina + Bryan | Mountaingate Country Club

"I have found the one whom my soul loves."   - Song of Solomon 3:4

Mountaingate Country Club Wedding Videographer |Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Mountaingate Country Club | mtngatecc.com | 12445 Mountaingate Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90049
Wedding Coordinator: Velvet Alley Events | velvetalleyevents.com
Photographer: Lin & Jersa | linandjirsa.com
Officiant: Rev Michael McKay | greatofficiants.com
DJ: Gus Veitia | Audiogenics
Flowers: Floral Fields | floralfields.net
Cake: Jaqki's Cake Creations | jackiescakecreations.com
Photobooth: Treasured Photobooths | treasuredphotobooths.com
Rentals: Ambiance Lighting Pros | ambiancepros.com

Comment

Bel Air Bay Club Wedding | Julia + Dennis

Comment

Bel Air Bay Club Wedding | Julia + Dennis

"Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage."  -Lao Tzu

Bel Air Bay Club Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Venue: Bel Air Bay Club | 16801 Pacific Coast Highway, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 | belairbayclub.com
Wedding Coordinator: V3 Events | v3events.com
Photographer: Daniel Cruz Photo | danielcruzphoto.com
Flowers: The Flower Lab | theflowerlab.com
Makeup: Kelly Zhang | kellyzhang.com
Cake: Sarah Kang
DJ: DJ Eric Visperas | voxdjs.com
Rentals: VOX DJS | Jim Sullivan | voxdjs.com
Draping: Stage Labs | stagelabs.com
Photobooth: Never Cloudy Events | nevercloudyevents.com

Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

1 Comment

San Juan Capistrano Wedding | Stephanie + Xavier

stephx montage.jpg

"Where there is love there is life." -Mahatma Gandhi 

San Juan Capistrano Wedding Videographer | Anything Everything Productions | anyeverypro.com
Wedding Coordinator: Yellowbird Events | yellowbirdevents.com
Venue: Serra Plaza | serraplazaevents.com
Photographer: Brian Leahy Photography | brianleahyphoto.com
Florist: Kathy Burnham Floral Design | kburnhamfloral.com
Band: The Gold Standard | downbeat.la
Catering: Sundried Tomato Catering | sundriedtomatobistro.com
Rentals: Signature Party Rentals | signatureparty.com
Napkins: A Rental Connection | arentalconnection.com
Linens: La Tavola Linens | latavolalinen.com
Calligrapher: Calligraphy Katrina | calligraphykatrina.com
Hair : Page Beauty | pagebeauty.com
Makeup: Joelle Pitts Makeup | joellepittsmakeup.com
Dress: Ines di Santo | inesdisanto.com
Officiant: The OC Wedding Guy | theocweddingguy.com
Shuttle Services: Modern Transportation Shuttle | modernshuttle.com

1 Comment

Wedding Guest Outfits for Her

Comment

Wedding Guest Outfits for Her

Wedding Guest Outfits for Her

We have curated a wedding guest outfits for her to be confident as she showcases her beauty (of course not over powering the bride).  Floral prints are always a favorite amongst trends as it brightens her delicacy. Next week we'll be sharing our picks for him.  -Y

 

Free People

Cherry Blossom Maxi $350.00

Cherry Blossom Maxi $350.00

Dress With Freely Sleeves $59.90

Dress With Freely Sleeves $59.90

ASOS SALON Floral Open Back Midi T-Shirt Dress $126.00

ASOS SALON Floral Open Back Midi T-Shirt Dress $126.00

Tea Rose Suede Sheath $425.00

Tea Rose Suede Sheath $425.00

Comment

Comment

AEP Indie Valentine's Day Mix

Happy Valentine's Day!  Here's our love bundle of our playlist and videos.

AEP Valentine's Mixtape

Top 5 Valentine's Day Music Video

1. Best Coast - Boyfriend

2. Yo La Tengo - Fall For Me

3. The Knife - Heartbeats

4. Bob Dylan - Shelter From the Storm (feat. Bill Murray)

5. The Smiths - There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

 

 

 

 

 

Comment